Michael Huynh

Daily Blog

Blogging Is Back

Date: 26/01/2024

It's Australia day and it's been a long time since I've blogged. I just haven't had time. I get home exhausted most days. I plan to make the most of the long weekend. It's supposed to be a scorcher. It's only 9:30am and it's already 28 degrees. I'll do a bit of research on Australia day. And I'll have a go at creating that goal alignment tool that I've been thinking about recently. I've also ejoyed making alot of open source tools for myself. Some of them have been really useful for work. Some of them include: markup (now with highlighting and redacting), editor (now with a command palette tool), colour picker, pdf split, pdf merge and pdf rotate, mobile todolist, tetris and a paint program. These programs have been suprisingly useful and what I love this the most, is I get to customize it to whatever I want it to be.